equipe2
Diane DEROME
spacer5Commerciale
spacer5spacer5Tél. : +33 (0)3 21 87 88 93
spacer5spacer5diane@channelseafood.com


Antoine MELMIÈS
spacer5Commercial
spacer5spacer5Tél. : +33 (0)3 21 87 08 08
spacer5spacer5antoine@channelseafood.com

equipe8
Tristan BAHEUX
spacer5Assistant Qualité
spacer5spacer5Tél. : +33 (0)3 21 87 88 95
spacer5spacer5tristan@channelseafood.com


Alice DEHAME
spacer5Qualité
spacer5spacer5Tél. : +33 (0)3 21 31 09 18
spacer5spacer5qualite@channelseafood.com

equipe4
Bettina BERNARD
spacer5Comptabilité
spacer5spacer5Tél. : +33 (0)3 21 87 88 94
spacer5spacer5bettina@channelseafood.com

equipe3
Caroline SAINT MAXENT 
Comptabilitéspacer5
spacer5spacer5Tél. : +33 (0)3 21 87 16 66
spacer5spacer5caroline@channelseafood.com

equipe5
Claudia PORTÉE
spacer5Administration des Ventes et Achats
spacer5spacer5Tél. : +33 (0)3 21 87 88 91
spacer5spacer5claudia@channelseafood.com

equipe6
Karim VINCENT-VIRY
spacer5Direction Générale
spacer5spacer5Tél. : +33 (0)3 21 87 88 92
spacer5spacer5karim@channelseafood.com

 

3, rue Roger Salengro – Garromanche
62230 OUTREAU (Boulogne-sur-Mer) – France
Tél. : +33 (0)3 21 87 08 08
Fax : +33 (0)3 21 87 88 99
contact@channelseafood.com